krutoresearch.blogg.se

Mod organizer uninstall all mods
Mod organizer uninstall all mods












mod organizer uninstall all mods

This issue does not happen if I start the game on its own with the normal exe. I can only navigate the main menu by memory, the ingame popups regarding the DLC is missing the text as well. The problem is that all of the text has disappeared or is invisible. The game starts, I can load a save and 'play'.

mod organizer uninstall all mods

Right now I can launch the 4GB exe through Mod Organizer. I'm trying to get Mod Organizer and the 4GB exe to work together, but despite following all of the advice, tips and workarounds it's still not happening.

mod organizer uninstall all mods

I'm running Windows 8.1 and a fresh install of Fallout New Vegas with no mods so far. I've stumbled upon a weird issue that I haven't encountered or read about before. However it's not a position I want to take a stand on, I'm not providing any code fixes so my stance is not worth anything! I understand your reasoning on version numbers, I just don't think it is a helpful stance. That 'hook.dll' version 2.7.4 was still in the archive as of just a few hours ago. I tried again earlier today and the same files are being offered as the 1.3.6 version. Well if that is the case (I have no reason to doubt you) then there is a horrendous delay in Nexus' updating of ALL their CDN servers.Īs mentioned elsewhere, I downloaded the 1.3.6 version a good 6-8 hours after the first posting in Nexus of that issue. I can't version them together because then I'd have to increase the version number on both, even if one of the files didn't actually change. Regarding version numbers: I can't increase the version number when the main application doesn't change! As you notice, ModOrganizer.exe and hook.dll have separete version numbers (1.3.6 vs. It shouldn't be necessary to download the update! I downloaded the full archives from Nexus yesterday and all of them contain the hook.dll in version 2.7.5.Įveryone who didn't download 1.3.6 in the first 2 hours or so shouldn't be affected.














Mod organizer uninstall all mods